Located in Christchurch, Supplying Branded Uniforms & Promotional Products Nationwide

Description

– Metal Eyelets

Available in two sizes; Medium or Large/XL

Additional information

Colour

Black Gold, Black Red, Black White, blackgold, blackred, blackwhite, Bottle, Bottle White, bottlewhite, BrightGreen, Charcoal, Gold, Navy, Navy Gold, Navy Red, Navy Sky, Navy White, navysky, navywhite, Orange Navy, orangenavy, Pink, Purple, Red Black, Red White, Royal, Royal White, royalwhite, Stone Navy, stonenavy, White Navy, whitenavy, Yellow, Black, Red

Size

M, L-XL, L/XL (60cm), M/L (58cm)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brushed Sports Twill Bucket Hat”

Brushed Sports Twill Bucket Hat

Headwear
SKU: HEADWEAR 4223

$10.20Price does not include customisation

Minimum Order Value

A minimum order value of $80.00 plus GST is required to complete purchases on this website

Step 1: Choose your colour

What our customers say

All Reviews 4.9google logoGoogle 4.9facebook logoFacebook 5.0
Overall Rating
4.9 158 reviews